A Equipe

Ari Torres

Sócio Fundador
ari.torres@aritorres.com.br


Juliane Lima dos Reis Santos

Sócia
juliane.lima@aritorres.com.br


Jonis Cleto de Carvalho

Sócio
jonis.carvalho@aritorres.com.br


Gilson Baioni

Associado
gilson.baioni@aritorres.com.br


Alessandra Farias Martins

Assistente Jurídico
alessandra.farias@aritorres.com.br


Henrique Augusto Balko de Faria

Estagiário – 4º ano
henrique.faria@aritorres.com.br

 

Elza Cláudia dos Santos Torres

Sócia Fundadora
elza.torres@aritorres.com.br


Maurício Soares

Sócio
mauricio.soares@aritorres.com.br


Cláudia Carolina Torres

Sócia
claudia.torres@aritorres.com.br


Isabel Cristina Torres

Associada
isabel.torres@aritorres.com.br


Thiago Henrique Soratto

Estagiário – 5º ano